Menu
We have a space in some year groups for a September start. Give us a call to find out if your child can start here in September!
Home Page
  • Translate
  • Search

Term Dates

School Calendar Academic Year 2018-19

 

 

School Closes

School Opens

Autumn

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Autumn Mid Term

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas

Friday 21st December 2018*

Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Mid Term

Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Easter

Friday 29th March 2019*

Monday 15th April 2019

Easter Weekend

Thursday 18th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer Mid Term

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer

Wednesday 24th July 2019*

 

 

      * At the end of each full term we finish at 2pm, Easter, Christmas & Summer holidays.

 

Training Days for 2018/19 will be:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

1 Training Day still to be confirmed

School Calendar Academic Year 2017-18

Holiday School Closes School opens
Summer   Monday 4th September 2017
Autumn mid-term Friday 20th October 2017 Monday 30th October 2017
Christmas Friday 15th December 2017 Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Spring mid-term Friday 9th February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018
Easter Thursday 29th March 2018 Monday 16th April 2018
May bank Holiday Friday 4th May 2018 Tuesday 8th May 2018
Summer mid-term Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018
Summer Weds 25th July 2018  

 

In addition there are 5 training days:

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

 

Top