Menu
Nominate Deighton Gates Primary School for The Co-op Local Community Fund and help us to make storytelling a magical experience for our children. See latest news page for more details..... What parents say about Deighton Gates... I would like to take this time to thank you and your staff for the wonderful school and learning environment you have created. Our son has thoroughly enjoyed his time at Deighton Gates and I have equally enjoyed being a part of such a nurturing and friendly school. "I can see how much he has improved with his reading, writing and maths in one year. Fantastic!" "Thank you for making our daughter's first year at Deighton Gates so enjoyable. You have really sparked a love for learning and an interest in the world. Thank you for taking such good care of her and helping her to grow." "Wonderful school and staff, thank you for making our daughter's transition into school so easy and enjoyable.!"
Home Page
  • Translate
  • Search

Term Dates

School Calendar Academic Year 2017-18

Holiday School Closes School opens
Summer   Monday 4th September 2017
Autumn mid-term Friday 20th October 2017 Monday 30th October 2017
Christmas Friday 15th December 2017 Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Spring mid-term Friday 9th February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018
Easter Thursday 29th March 2018 Monday 16th April 2018
May bank Holiday Friday 4th May 2018 Tuesday 8th May 2018
Summer mid-term Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018
Summer Weds 25th July 2018  

 

In addition there are 5 training days:

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

 

Top