Menu
Thank you for all your kind words and support for our school during our Ofsted inspection. We will share the report with you as soon as we receive it.
Home Page
  • Translate
  • Search

Term Dates

School calendar academic year 2022-2023

 

From September 2022 all classes will start at 8:45am and end at 3:15pm

 

 

Holiday

Schools close

Schools open

 

Summer break

 

Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn mid-term

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas break

Friday 16th December 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring mid-term

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Easter break

Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday

Friday 28th April 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Summer mid-term

Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Summer break

Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

 

At the end of each full term school closes at 1:30pm, Christmas, Easter & Summer

 

Training Days 

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Bank Holidays include

 

Christmas - 26th & 27th December 2022

New Year’s Day -  2nd January 2023

Good Friday - 7th April 2023

Easter Monday - 10th  April  2023

May Day - 1st May 2023

Spring Bank - 29th May 2023

August - 28th August 2023

 

 

 

 

School calendar academic year 2023-2024

 

All classes start at 8:45am and end at 3:15pm

 

 

Holiday

Schools close

Schools open

 

Summer break

 

Monday 4th September 2023

Autumn mid-term

Friday 27th October 2023

Monday 6th November 2023

Christmas break

Friday 22nd December 2023

Monday 8th January 2024

Spring mid-term

Friday 9th February 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

Easter break

Thursday 28th March 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

May Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd May 2024

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Summer mid-term

Friday 24th May 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Summer break

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

 

At the end of each full term school closes at 1:30pm, Christmas, Easter & Summer

 

Training Days 

Monday 4th September 2023

Friday 27th October 2023

Friday 22nd December 2023

Monday 22nd July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

Bank Holidays include

 

Christmas - 25th & 26th December 2023

New Year’s Day -  1st January 2024

Good Friday - 29th March 2024

Easter Monday - 1st April 2024

May Day - 6th May 2024

Spring Bank - 27th May 2024

August - 28th August 2024

Top