Menu
Welcome back to the start of the Summer Term!
Home Page
  • Translate
  • Search

Term Dates

School calendar academic year 2021-2022

 

 

Holiday

Schools close

Schools open

 

Summer break

 

Monday 6th September 2021

Autumn mid-term

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas break

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Thursday 6th January 2022

Spring mid-term

Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Easter break

Friday 1st April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Bank Holiday

Friday 29th April 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Summer mid-term

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Summer break

Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

 

 

At the end of each full term school closes at 1:30pm, Christmas, Easter & Summer

 

Training Days 

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

Monday 28th February 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

 

 

Bank Holidays include

 

Christmas - 27th & 28th December 2021

New Year’s Day -  3rd January 2022

Good Friday - 15th April 2022

Easter Monday - 18th  April  2022

May Day - 2nd May 2022

Spring Bank - 2nd & 3rd June 2022 (Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

August - 29th August 2022

School calendar academic year 2022-2023

 

 

Holiday

Schools close

Schools open

 

Summer break

 

Monday 5th September 2022

Autumn mid-term

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Christmas break

Friday 16th December 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring mid-term

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Easter break

Friday 31st March 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday

Friday 28th April 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Summer mid-term

Friday 26th May 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Summer break

Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

 

 

At the end of each full term school closes at 1:30pm, Christmas, Easter & Summer

 

Training Days 

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

 

 

Bank Holidays include

 

Christmas - 26th & 27th December 2022

New Year’s Day -  2nd January 2023

Good Friday - 7th April 2023

Easter Monday - 10th  April  2023

May Day - 1st May 2023

Spring Bank - 29th May 2023

August - 28th August 2023

 

 

 

 

Top