We are celebrating being in the top 10% of schools nationally for attainment AND progress in 2019! We are the 8th top school in Leeds too! Need a place in Key Stage 2? We have a couple of places - give us a ring to find out more.
Home Page
  • Translate
  • Search

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Mrs Claire Harrison - Head Teacher



Mrs Claire Harrison - Headteacher 

Miss Duffy Deputy Headteacher (seconded to Headship at another school  2019-20)


Mr Dancer & Miss Pickles Acting Assistant Headteachers (2019-20)


Mrs Mulvihill School Business Manager

Mrs Erwin School Administrator

Miss Day School Administrator

Mr Bilton Site Manager


Miss Elliott Learning Mentor


Early Years

Miss Welsh Class Teacher

Mrs Hepburn Teaching Assistant

Mrs Taylor Teaching Assistant


Key Stage 1

Mrs Bourne Year 1 Teacher

Miss Shedlow Year 1 Teacher

Mr Bolton Teaching Assistant


Mr Dancer Year 2 Teacher and Phase Leader

Mrs Walker Teaching Assistant


Key Stage 2

Mrs Gibson Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Bailey Teaching Assistant

Miss Elliott Learning Mentor


Mr Dodd Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Evans Teaching Assistant


Miss Ridge Year 5 Teacher/SENCO

Mrs Erwin Teaching Assistant 


Miss Pickles Year 6 Teacher and Phase Leader

Mrs Owen Teaching Assistant and Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Watts Teaching Assistant 


Miss Furnell Teaching Assistant and HLTA

Picture 1
Picture 2